Drinking Water filter Jungbrunnen 22-00 Ultimate

ab: 1.186,00 

The molecular filter system Jungbrunnen 22-00 ULTIMATE is a basic version and ideal for a single household or a second home. The Jungbrunnen 22-00 ULTIMATE is equipped with a stainless steel extraction tap and is also delivered ready for operation. The space requirement and the requirements for the water connection are very low. The Jungbrunnen 22-00 system requires a footprint that is approximately the same size as a 3/4 mineral water box – and this, along with the storage tank.

Unbeatable values

Among other things, the ULTIMATE series impresses with its performance in permeate production. Of the Jungbrunnen 22-00 ULTIMATE is no exception and produces up to 150 liters of the finest, purest drinking water per day, that is 6.25 liters per hour. At the same time the permeate (ultrapure water) is retentate (Wastewater) ratio at 1: 2.5.

Clear

Description

The space requirements and the demands on the water are very low. The fountain of youth 22-00 system has a footprint that corresponds to about the order of 3/4 mineral water box – and this, together with storage tank.

Unbeatable values

The ULTIMATE series stands among other things by their performance in the permeate production. The fountain of youth 22-00 ULTIMATE there is no exception and produces up to 150 liters of the best, pure drinking water per day, ie 6.25 liters per hour. Simultaneously, the permeate (ultrapure water) is to retentate (waste water) ratio is 1: 2.5.

Triple prefiltration

The fountain of youth 22-00 ULTIMATE has three filtration elements that are distributed in the two quick-change cartridges. It should be emphasized in addition to the cartridge of polyester and polypropylene foam of the unprägnierte activated carbon block from coconut shells. Both filter cartridges particles, impurities, chlorine and organic matter from the water.

Space-saving design

Thanks to the narrow body of the fountain of youth is 22-00 ULTIMATE with the 5 liter supply pressure vessel in the smallest kitchen space. Almost everywhere a common water supply is available, the system can be connected. the assembly under the sink in the kitchen, but also in an adjacent enclosure is preferred installation can be easily and compactly in the basement or in the storeroom realized.

Easy installation

The installation of the fountain of youth 22-00 ULTIMATE is as easy as never before. All components are pre-installed and ready for use. The fountain of youth 22-00 ULTIMATE is equipped with a stainless steel water tap. only the lines need to be installed with the quick release system. All connections are on the side and thus permit the mounting of the system in each area under the sink.

Simplified maintenance

Within a very short time and with very little effort, the annual replacement at the fountain of youth can be carried out from 22 to 00 ULTIMATE. After the reservoir pressure tank is emptied, you can unscrew the old pre- and post-filters with casing and the new simply screw – as simple as opening the lid of a bottle and close. The system must be dismantled cumbersome neither be removed nor.

Specification summary

Dimensions (height x width x depth) 460 mm x 300 mm x 140 mm
Weight without water 6 kg
Water flow pressure minimum 2,5 bar *
Water flow pressure maxmal 7,0 bar *
Water production within 24 hours 150 l *
Water production per hour 6.25 s *
Water production per minute 0.1 L *
Pure water sewage ratio 1: 2.5 *
Raw water requirement per minute that. 0.4 L *
Cold water supply 3/4 “

* Consumption data can vary depending on water pressure, water hardness, water inlet temperature, room temperature of the specified values. The above values ​​correspond to a flow pressure of 4.0 bar to the water connection.

Additional information

Weight 6000 g
Dimensions 46 × 30 × 14 cm
Entnahmehahn

Edelstahl-Entnahmehahn matt, Edelstahl-Entnahmehahn glänzend, 3-Wege-Entnahmehahn glänzend

Gehäusefarbe

Gehäuse weiß, Gehäuse blau, Gehäuse schwarz

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Drinking Water filter Jungbrunnen 22-00 Ultimate”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Trinkwasserfilter Jungbrunnen 22-00 Ultimate

ab: 1.186,00 

Das Molekularfiltersystem Jungbrunnen 22-00 ULTIMATE ist eine Basisvariante und ideal für einen Singlehaushalt oder eine Zweitwohnung.

Unschlagbare Werte

Die ULTIMATE Serie besticht unter anderem durch ihre Leistungsfähigkeit bei der Permeatproduktion. Der Jungbrunnen 22-00 ULTIMATE bildet dort keine Ausnahme und produziert bis zu 150 Liter bestes, reinstes Trinkwasser pro Tag, also 6,25 Liter in der Stunde. Gleichzeitig liegt das Permeat (Reinstwasser) zu Retentat (Abwasser)-Verhältnis bei 1:2,5.

  • Dreifache Vorfiltration
  • Platzsparendes Design
  • Einfache Installation
  • Vereinfachte Wartung

Lieferzeit: innerhalb 1-3 Tagen

Auswahl zurücksetzen

Beschreibung

Der Platzbedarf und die Anforderungen an den Wasseranschluss sind sehr gering. Das Jungbrunnen 22-00 System benötigt eine Stellfläche, die ca. der Größenordnung eines 3/4 Mineralwasserkastens entspricht – und das samt Vorratstank.

Unschlagbare Werte

Die ULTIMATE Serie besticht unter anderem durch ihre Leistungsfähigkeit bei der Permeatproduktion. Der Jungbrunnen 22-00 ULTIMATE bildet dort keine Ausnahme und produziert bis zu 150 Liter bestes, reinstes Trinkwasser pro Tag, also 6,25 Liter in der Stunde. Gleichzeitig liegt das Permeat (Reinstwasser) zu Retentat (Abwasser)-Verhältnis bei 1:2,5.

Dreifache Vorfiltration

Der Jungbrunnen 22-00 ULTIMATE verfügt über drei Filtrationselemente, die in den beiden Schnellwechsel-Kartuschen verteilt sind. Hervorzuheben ist neben den Kartuschen aus Polyestergarn und Polypropylenschaum der unprägnierte Aktivkohle-Block aus Kokosnussschalen. Beide Kartuschen filtern Partikel, Verunreinigungen, Chlor und organische Stoffe aus dem Wasser.

Platzsparendes Design

Dank des schmalen Gehäuses findet der Jungbrunnen 22-00 ULTIMATE mit dem 5 Liter Vorratsdruckbehälter in den kleinsten Küchen Platz. Beinahe überall, wo ein üblicher Wasseranschluss vorhanden ist, kann das System angeschlossen werden. Bevorzugt ist die Montage unter dem Spültisch in der Küche, aber auch in einem Nebenschrank, im Keller oder in der Abstellkammer lässt sich eine Installation problemlos und platzsparend realisieren.

Einfache Installation

Die Installation vom Jungbrunnen 22-00 ULTIMATE ist so einfach wie nie zuvor. Alle Komponenten sind vorinstalliert und betriebsbereit. Der Jungbrunnen 22-00 ULTIMATE ist mit einem Edelstahl-Entnahmehahn ausgestattet. Es müssen nur die Leitungen mit dem Schnellverschluss-System angebracht werden. Alle Anschlüsse sind an der Seite ausgeführt und erlauben somit die Montage des Systems in jedem Bereich unter dem Spülbecken.

Vereinfachte Wartung

Innerhalb kürzester Zeit und mit wenigen Handgriffen lässt sich der jährliche Filterwechsel am Jungbrunnen 22-00 ULTIMATE durchführen. Nachdem der Vorratsdruckbehälter entleert ist, kann man die alten Vor- und Nachfilter mitsamt Gehäuse abschrauben und die neuen einfach aufschrauben – genau so einfach wie den Deckel einer Flasche zu öffnen und zu schliessen. Das System muss weder ausgebaut noch umständlich demontiert werden.

Technischen Daten

Maße (Höhe x Breite x Tiefe) 460 mm x 300 mm x 140 mm
Gewicht ohne Wasser ca. 6 kg
Wasserfließdruck minimal 2,5 bar *
Wasserfließdruck maxmal 7,0 bar *
Wasserproduktion in 24 Stunden 150 l *
Wasserproduktion pro Stunde 6,25 l *
Wasserproduktion pro Minute 0,1 l *
Reinwasser-Abwasser-Verhältnis 1:2,5 *
Rohwasserbedarf pro Minute ca. 0,4 l *
Kaltwasseranschluss 3/4“

* Die Verbrauchsdaten können je nach Wasserdruck, Wasserhärte, Wassereinlauftemperatur, Raumtemperatur von den angegebenen Werten abweichen. Die oben angegebenen Werte entsprechen einem Fließdruck von 4,0 bar am Wasseranschluss.

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 6000 g
Größe 46 × 30 × 14 cm
Entnahmehahn

Edelstahl-Entnahmehahn matt, Edelstahl-Entnahmehahn glänzend, 3-Wege-Entnahmehahn glänzend

Gehäusefarbe

Gehäuse weiß, Gehäuse blau, Gehäuse schwarz

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Trinkwasserfilter Jungbrunnen 22-00 Ultimate“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.